Frost Fest 2018-19
District: 08
  • 1-3392-2018
  • Leanne Walsh
  • lwalsh@rmparks.org
  • December, 28 2018 - December, 28 2018
  • Rolling Meadows Park District Sports Complex
  • Rolling Meadows IL
  • Competition Website
50th Annual ISI Lake Placid Championships
District: 03
  • 1-3393-2018
  • Ted Kelton
  • tedkelton.com
  • January, 3 2019 - January, 6 2019
  • Olympic Arena
  • Lake Placid NY
  • Competition Website
Bay Cities Synchronized
District: 14
  • 1-3413-2018
  • Candy Goodson
  • cgoodson@sharksice.com
  • January, 6 2019 - January, 6 2019
  • Solar4America Ice San Jose
  • San Jose CA
  • Competition Website
Ice Crystal Classic
District: 10
  • 1-3362-2018
  • Marian Schneekloth
  • schneeklothmarian@gmail.com
  • January, 18 2019 - January, 20 2019
  • Blue Mound Ice Arena
  • Luverne MN
  • Competition Website
Show-Me Winter Blast
District: 09
  • 1-3416-2018
  • Heather Hyatt
  • hhyatt72@yahoo.com
  • January, 18 2019 - January, 20 2019
  • St Peters Rec-Plex
  • St Peters MO
  • Competition Website
Family Sports Center ISI Competition
District: 12
  • 1-3348-2018
  • Gerry Lane
  • gerryl@ssprd.org
  • January, 19 2019 - January, 20 2019
  • Family Sports Center South Suburban
  • Centennial CO
  • Competition Website
Mardi Gras Competition
District: 08
  • 1-3366-2018
  • Susan D'Aquila
  • sdaquila@bensenville.il.us
  • January, 19 2019 - January, 20 2019
  • Edge Ice Arena
  • Bensenville IL
  • Competition Website
Wonders of the World
District: 06
  • 1-3389-2018
  • Julie Marchand
  • coachjulie22@yahoo.com
  • January, 19 2019 - January, 20 2019
  • Mike Madano Ice Arena
  • Westland MI
  • Competition Website
Talbot Team Extravaganza
District: 04
  • 1-3429-2018
  • Larisa Frankoski
  • coachlarisa@mac.com
  • January, 20 2019 - January, 20 2019
  • Talbot County Community Center Ice Rink
  • Easton MD
  • Competition Website
Winter Invitational
District: 03
  • 1-3388-2018
  • Bibi Zillmer-Moritz
  • moritz592@gmail.com
  • January, 27 2019 - January, 27 2019
  • Englewood Field Club
  • Englewood NJ
Frosty Blades 2019
District: 10
  • 1-3400-2018
  • Jane Schaber
  • jschaber@superrink.org
  • February, 1 2019 - February, 3 2019
  • Schwan Super Rink - NSC
  • Blaine MN
  • Competition Website
Viking Skating Club's 38th Annual ISI Super Bowl Sunday Competition
District: 01
  • 1-3417-2018
  • Lisa G Manley
  • director@vikingskatingclub.com
  • February, 3 2019 - February, 3 2019
  • "Salem State University, Rockett Arena"
  • Salem MA
  • Competition Website
Sweetheart Open
District: 08
  • 1-3345-2018
  • Amy Forbes
  • aforbes@niles-parks.org
  • February, 9 2019 - February, 10 2018
  • Niles Park District Iceland
  • Niles IL
  • Competition Website
2019 Bay State Winter Games
District: 01
  • 1-3358-2018
  • Donna Rozon
  • drozon@fmcicesports.com
  • February, 9 2019 - February, 10 2019
  • Willams College
  • Williamstown MA
  • Competition Website
ISI Love to Skate 2019
District: 11
  • 1-3398-2018
  • Lisa Cushley
  • lcushley@dallasstars.com
  • February, 16 2019 - February, 17 2018
  • StarCenter McKinney
  • McKinney TX
All American Challenge Cup
District: 07
  • 1-3385-2018
  • Maria Koman
  • mkoman@zoominternet.net
  • February, 17 2019 - February, 17 2019
  • Covelli Centre
  • Youngstown OH
  • Competition Website
Ice Sports Champs
District: 14
  • 2-3433-2018
  • Donnarae Tulsky
  • dtulsky@vacavilleicesports.com
  • February, 17 2019 - February, 17 2019
  • Vacaville Ice Sports
  • Vacaville CA
  • Competition Website
Skate Parade 2019
District: 10
  • 1-3408-2018
  • Char Martin
  • sk8char@gmail.com
  • March, 1 2019 - March, 3 2019
  • SportQuest Skating Academy - Parade
  • Minneapolis MN
  • Competition Website
Be A Star
District: 14
  • 1-3438-2018
  • Donna Smith
  • skating@skatetown.biz
  • March, 2 2019 - March, 2 2019
  • Skatetown Ice Arena
  • Roseville CA
  • Competition Website
48th Annual ISI Competition
District: 01
  • 1-3357-2018
  • Donna Rozon
  • drozon@fmcicesports.com
  • March, 9 2019 - March, 10 2019
  • FMC William Chase L Arena
  • Natick MA
  • Competition Website
Winter Fest Invitational
District: 02
  • 1-3401-2018
  • Alexis Capouellez
  • icesk885@aol.com
  • March, 9 2019 - March, 9 2019
  • North Central Recreation Center
  • Johnstown PA
  • Competition Website
16th Annual ISI Open
District: 15
  • 1-3414-2018
  • Carrie Phillips
  • lacmphillips@gmail.com
  • March, 16 2019 - March, 17 2019
  • Iceland Van Nuys
  • Van Nuys CA
  • Competition Website
Living On The Edge (8th Annual)
District: 07
  • 1-3378-2018
  • Kerry Bodenheimer
  • bodenheimerkl@owensboro.org
  • March, 22 2019 - March, 24 2019
  • City of Owensboro Edge Ice Center
  • Owenboro KY
  • Competition Website
The Spring Sparkle
District: 01
  • 1-3399-2018
  • Gigi Zubel Kerrigan
  • gkerrigan@fmcicesports.com
  • April, 13 2019 - April, 13 2019
  • FMC Armstrong Arena
  • Plymouth MA
  • Competition Website
38th Annual ISI Team Competition
District: 01
  • 1-3436-2018
  • Barbara Allinson
  • nvoisi@verizon.net
  • April, 27 2019 - April, 27 2019
  • Nashoba Valley Olympia
  • Boxborough MA
  • Competition Website
"17th Annual Sharper Edge ""Skater's Cup"""
District: 01
  • 1-3379-2018
  • Dawn Diminico
  • info@sharperedgeskating.com
  • May, 17 2019 - May, 19 2019
  • Valley Sports Arena
  • "West Concord, MA"
  • Competition Website
Yvonne Dowlen Memorial ISI Competition
District: 12
  • 3-3351-2018
  • Gerry Lane
  • gerryl@ssprd.org
  • June, 9 2019 - June, 9 2019
  • South Suburban Ice Arena
  • Centennial CO
  • Competition Website
State Games of America
District: 04
  • 1-3430-2018
  • Dawn Harter
  • dharter@liberty.edu
  • July, 31 2019 - August, 4 2019
  • LaHaye Ice Center
  • Lynchburg VA
  • Competition Website