2018 San Diego Ice Arena ISI Open Championships
District: 15
  • 1-3297-2018
  • Kerrie Armijo
  • skatekerrie@gmail.com
  • May, 26 2018 - May, 27 2018
  • San Diego Ice Arena
  • San Diego CA
  • Competition Website
All Stars
District: 14
  • 1-3307-2018
  • Donnarae Tulsky
  • dtulsky@vacavilleicesports.com
  • May, 27 2018 - May, 27 2018
  • Vacaville Ice Sports
  • Vacaville CA
  • Competition Website
32nd Annual Sky Rink ISI Endorsed Team Competition
District: 03
  • 1-3224-2017
  • Kenny Moir
  • parentd@chelseapiers.com
  • June, 1 2018 - June, 3 2018
  • Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers LP
  • New York NY
  • Competition Website
Clearwater Ice Arena's 32nd Annual ISI Competition District 18 Championships
District: 18
  • 3-3308-2018
  • Rachel Duckworth
  • rachel.cia@tampabayice.com
  • June, 1 2018 - June, 3 2018
  • Clearwater Ice Arena
  • Clearwater FL
  • Competition Website
Skate @The Lake D-14 Championships
District: 14
  • 3-3274-2018
  • Paige Scott
  • ybisbc@gmail.com
  • June, 9 2018 - June, 10 2018
  • Tahoe Sports & Entertainment
  • South Lake Tahoe CA
  • Competition Website
Yvonne Dowlen Memorial ISI Competition
District: 12
  • 1-3152-2017
  • Gerry Lane
  • gerryl@sspr.org
  • June, 10 2018 - June, 10 2018
  • South Suburban Ice Arena
  • Centennial CO
  • Competition Website
28th Annual School's Out Competition
District: 08
  • 1-3286-2018
  • Jennifer Ward
  • jward@mcfetridgesportscenter.net
  • June, 16 2018 - June, 17 2018
  • McFetridge Sports Center
  • Chicago IL
  • Competition Website
28th Annual ISI District 1 Championships
District: 01
  • 3-3238-2018
  • Mary Sullivan
  • mcsullivan@comcast.net
  • June, 21 2018 - June, 24 2018
  • Winterland Skating School
  • Rockland MA
  • Competition Website
Texas Hill Country Independence Open
District: 11
  • 1-3305-2018
  • Dawn Dudley and Cathryn Tremewan
  • dawn.m.dudley@gmail.com
  • June, 29 2018 - July, 1 2018
  • Chaparral Ice
  • Austin TX
  • Competition Website
12th Annual Red, White and Blue ISI Open Championships
District: 15
  • 1-3296-2018
  • Katrina Bohn
  • competitions@lasvegasice.com
  • June, 30 2018 - July, 1 2018
  • Las Vegas Ice Center
  • Las Vegas NV
  • Competition Website
Crown and Glory Invitational
District: 02
  • 1-3315-2018
  • Alexis Capouellez
  • icesk885@aol.com
  • June, 30 2018 - November, 30 -0001
  • North Central Recreation Center
  • Ebensburg PA
  • Competition Website
2018 Tournament of Roses
District: 03
  • 1-3314-2018
  • Tiesha DiMaggio
  • tieshask8@gmail.com
  • July, 1 2018 - July, 1 2018
  • RoseGarden Ice Arena
  • Norwich CT
  • Competition Website
2018 ISI Summer Fun Skate Team Competition
District: 16
  • 1-3326-2018
  • Debra Cook
  • iceglider@hotmail.com
  • July, 7 2018 - July, 8 2018
  • Patty Ice Arena
  • Fairfax VA
Mid-Summer Classic
District: 08
  • 1-3267-2018
  • Vickie Tassone
  • vtassone@wilpark.org
  • July, 14 2018 - July, 14 2018
  • Centennial Ice Rinks - Wilmette Park District
  • Wilmette IL
  • Competition Website
6th Annual ISI Open Competition
District: 15
  • 1-3320-2018
  • Penny Pereboom
  • ppereboom@aol.com
  • July, 14 2018 - July, 15 2018
  • The Rinks - Westminster ICE
  • Westminster CA
  • Competition Website
2018 Annual Be A Star In-House Competition
District: 15
  • 2-3325-2018
  • Gabriella Weissmann
  • gabriella.weissmann@toyotasportscenter.com
  • July, 14 2018 - July, 14 2018
  • Toyota Sports Center
  • El Segundo CA
  • Competition Website
ISI Summer Breeze Invitational
District: 10
  • 1-3306-2018
  • Barb Yackel
  • byackel@skatepsa.com
  • July, 20 2018 - July, 21 2018
  • Doug Woog Arena
  • South St Paul, MN
  • Competition Website
Virginia Commonwealth State Games
District: 04
  • 1-3250-2018
  • Dawn Harter
  • dharter@liberty.edu
  • July, 21 2018 - July, 22 2018
  • Lattaye Ice Center
  • Lynchburg VA
  • Competition Website
Gay Games 10 - Paris 2018
District: 03
  • 1-3252-2018
  • Bradley Erickson
  • igfsu.bradley@gmail.com
  • August, 4 2018 - August, 10 2018
  • Aren'Ice Zac des linandes
  • Cergy-Pointoise, France
  • Competition Website