Winter Classic 2020 - Team Standings

Robert Unger Trophy: TBSA - Countryside

President's Trophy: SC of Greater Youngstown

Board of Director's Trophy: The Skating Club of Johnstown

Percentage Trophy: K Lynn Skating School

Winter Classic Results

1Tampa Bay Skating Academy Countryside1003.5
2Ice Sports Forum946.5
3Tampa Bay Skating Academy Oldsmar778.0
4RDV Sportsplex Ice Den764.5
5Icettes - District 196722.5
6SC Of Greater Youngstown479.5
7Ice Chalet - Knoxville385.0
8HealthEast Sports Center343.5
9Herbert Wells Ice Arena258.5
10Ellenton Ice & Sports Complex198.0
11Southgate Civic Ice Arena194.5
12The Skating Club of Johnstown150.0
13K Lynn Skating School144.5
14Clearwater Ice Arena127.0
15Ft Myers Skatium99.5
16Saddle & Cycle Club72.5
17Stephen C West Ice Arena47.0
18Xtra Ice46.0
19Line Creek FSC36.0
20Florida Everblades FSC32.0
21StarCenter McKinney21.0
22Sprinker Recreation Center10.0
23Cottage Grove Ice Arena6.5