2020 Spring & Fall

Conference & Trade Show Announcement

 

 

2020 ISI Spring Conference & Trade Show
March 23-24

Hilton Pasadena – 168 South Los Robles Avenue Pasadena, California, CA 91101
626-577-1000
Special Rate: $179/night
Group Code: ISI (cut off date is March 6, 2020)
CLICK here for online hotel reservations

2020 ISI Fall Conference & Trade Show
November 2-3

Wyndham Boston Beacon Hill – 5 Blossom Street Boston, Ma. 02114
Special rate: $179/night for the dates of October 31 – November 4 2020
Group Code: C05 (cut off date is October 1, 2020)
For online reservations, please click HERE or call (877) 999-3223
*For assistance with shoulder nights or if you require additional information, please call the hotel directly at 617.742.7630.

Thank you to our 2019 sponsors

2019 Trade Show Vendors

Accent Refrigeration Systems Ltd.
Art Sutherland
art@accent-refrigeration.com
Victoria, BC CANADA
250-478-8885

American Athletic Shoe Co.
Michael Opalinski
michael@americanathleticshoe.com
Ware, MA
413-967-3511

American Insurance Agency, Inc.
Jim Farren
jfarren@americanins.us.com
Hingham, MA
617-770-9000

AthleteTrax
Bryan Greene
bgreene@athlete-trax.com
Pittsburgh, PA
610-955-3582

Becker Arena Products
Gail Becker
gail.becker@beckerarena.com
Shakopee, MN
800-234-5522

CIMCO Refrigeration
Laurie McKay
lmckay@toromont.com
Mobile, AL
251-471-2425

Climate by Design International
Cynde Bock
cbock@cdihvac.com
Owatonna, MN
507-451-2198

Davis Mechanical Service, Inc.
Chris Geatrakas
rinksbydavis@aol.com
East Syracuse, NY
315-463-9999

Energie Innovation Inc.
Robert Baljak
info@energie-innovation.com
Saint-Laurent, QC CANADA
514-334-3783

FrontLine Solutions
Caitlin Fenster
cfenster@ezfacility.com
Woodbury, NY
516-336-6512

Golden Horse Skate Co., Ltd.
Tsai-Hsia (Helen) Ou Chang
helenou8@gmail.com
Diamond Bar, CA
213-375-2852

halix.io
Rick Dwyer
rvdwyer@halix.io
Hingham, MA
781-740-7450

Ice Sports Industry
Liz Mangelsdorf
liz@skateisi.org
Plano, TX
972-735-8800

Ice Tech UK
Stephen Norrington
stephen@icetechuk.com
Southwell, Nottinghamshire ENGLAND
845-838-2310

IceBuilders Inc.
Mickey Collins
mickey@icebuilders.com
Liverpool, NY
315-413-0200

ISIA Education Foundation
Scott McCoy
smccoy@fmcicesports.com
Pembroke, MA
781-826-3085

Jet Ice Limited
Dave Loverock
administration@jetice.com
Newmarket, ON CANADA
905-853-4204

Level-Ice
Shannon Warmann
swarmann@level-ice.com
Dallas, TX
214-396-9889

Minnesota Ice Arena Managers Association
Dean Mulso
dmulso@miama.org
Cottage Grove, MN
651-338-1078

Mondo America Inc.
Latasha Pittman
lpittman@mondousa.com
Laval, QC CANADA
800-361-3747

North East Ice Skating Managers Association
EJ Gottwald
egottwald@fmcicesports.com
Wethersfield, CT
888-234-3968

Professional Skaters Association
Barb Yackel
byackel@skatepsa.cm
Rochester, MN
507-281-5122

Riedell Skate Co.
Dan Riegelman
danr@riedellskates.com
Red Wing, MN
651-388-8251

Rink Systems, Inc.
Stacey Overgaard
skate@rinksystems.com
Albert Lea, MN
507-377-1060

RinkMusic
Joel Smulson
jsmulson@rinkmusic.com
Woodland Hills, CA
818-219-0223

Safehold Special Risk Inc.
Corey Cash
corey.cash@safehold.com
Portsmouth, NH
603-570-5215

Snomax International (Icemax)
Todd Buchholz
todd.buchholz@snomax.com
Englewood, CO
303-524-2476

Sparx Hockey
Judd Fiengold
judd@sparxhockey.com
Acton, MA
855-772-7947

Stellar Inc.
Gayle Staton
marketing@stellar.net
Jacksonville, FL
800-488-2900

Therma-Stor LLC
Phil McConnell
pmcconnell@thermastor.com
Madison, WI
800-533-7533

Unlimited Motion LLC
Kelly Dudley
unlimitedmotionllc@gmail.com
Phoenix, AZ
973-296-9994

Zamboni Company
Doug Peters
doug@zamboni.com
Paramount, CA
562-633-0751

If you have any additional questions, please contact Liz Mangelsdorf - ISI Managing Director