At ISI, we’re passionate about the ice sports industry and the benefits we offer our members.

Please reach out to us any time if you have a question. We are here to support you!

Please complete the form below, or email, or call a staff member listed below.

Send us your inquiry:
icon





Get in touch:

location-icon6000 Custer Rd. Bldg. 9
Plano, TX 75023

mobile-icon972-735-8800

mobile-icon972-735-8815 FAX

email-iconinfo@skateisi.org

ISI Support

ISI Staff

Liz Mangelsdorf

Liz Mangelsdorf

ISI Managing Director

EXT. 131

liz@skateisi.org
Kim Hansen

Kim Hansen

ISI Skating Programs and National Events Director

EXT.132

khansen@skateisi.org
Jeff Anderson

Jeff Anderson

Operations Director

EXT. 113

Jeff@skateisi.org
Carol Jackson

Carol Jackson

Trade Show & Advertising Director

EXT. 141

cjackson@skateisi.org
Heather Loller

Heather Loller

Controller

EXT. 111

heather@skateisi.org
Eileen Viglione

Eileen Viglione

Communications Manager/Editor

EXT. 143

eileen@skateisi.org
Sandey Carlsen

Sandey Carlsen

Membership Coordinator

EXT. 112

sandey@skateisi.org

Angela Tooley

Administrative Assistant

EXT. 100

angela@skateisi.org
Jennifer Carlsen

Jennifer Carlsen

Membership Assistant

EXT. 156

jennifer@skateisi.org
Shirley Rothrock

Shirley Rothrock

Membership Services

EXT. 123

srothrock@skateisi.org

Wendi Osterheldt

Membership Services

EXT. 125

Wendi@skateisi.org
Shanley Pascal

Shanley Pascal

Field Rep

Shanley@skateisi.org
Mandy Whitacre

Mandy Whitacre

Field Rep

Mandy@skateisi.org
Jane Schaber

Jane Schaber

Membership Services Coordinator

Jane@skateisi.org