At ISI, we’re passionate about the ice sports industry and the benefits we offer our members.

Please reach out to us any time if you have a question. We are here to support you!

Please complete the form below, or email, or call a staff member listed below.

Send us your inquiry:
icon






    Get in touch:

    location-icon6000 Custer Rd. Bldg. 9
    Plano, TX 75023

    mobile-icon972-735-8800

    mobile-icon972-735-8815 FAX

    email-iconinfo@skateisi.org

    ISI Support

    ISI Staff

    Liz Mangelsdorf

    Liz Mangelsdorf

    ISI Managing Director

    EXT. 131

    liz@skateisi.org
    Kim Hansen

    Kim Hansen

    ISI Skating Programs and National Events Director

    EXT.132

    khansen@skateisi.org
    Jeff Anderson

    Jeff Anderson

    Operations Director

    EXT. 113

    Jeff@skateisi.org
    Carol Jackson

    Carol Jackson

    Trade Show & Advertising Director

    EXT. 141

    cjackson@skateisi.org
    Heather Loller

    Heather Loller

    Controller

    EXT. 111

    heather@skateisi.org
    Eileen Viglione

    Eileen Viglione

    Communications Manager/Editor

    EXT. 143

    eileen@skateisi.org
    Sandey Carlsen

    Sandey Carlsen

    Membership Coordinator

    EXT. 112

    sandey@skateisi.org
    Shanley Pascal

    Shanley Pascal

    Field Rep for Districts 5/18, 11, 12, 13/14, 15, 16

    Shanley@skateisi.org
    Mandy Whitacre

    Mandy Whitacre

    Field Rep for Districts 1, 2, 3, 4, 6/7, 8/9

    Mandy@skateisi.org
    Jane Schaber

    Jane Schaber

    Membership Development Coordinator & Field Rep to District 10

    Jane@skateisi.org