Frozen
District: 04
  • 4-3590-2019
  • Wendy Donley
  • wendy.donley@pgparks.com
  • April, 18 2020 - April, 19 2020
  • Herbert Wells Ice Rink
  • College Park MD
2020 Knoxville Performance Camp
District: 05
  • 5-3808-2020
  • Frank Sweidling
  • fsweidling@gmail.com
  • April, 18 2020 - April, 19 2020
  • Ice Chalet - Knoxville
  • Knoxville TN
  • Competition Website
Bunny Hop
District: 14
  • 1-3817-2020
  • Candy Goodson
  • cgoodson@sharksice.com
  • April, 19 2020 - April, 19 2020
  • Solar4America Ice San Jose
  • San Jose CA
  • Competition Website
The World Awaits
District: 10
  • 4-3637-2019
  • Jane Schaber
  • jschaber@superrink.org
  • April, 24 2020 - April, 25 2020
  • NSC Super Rink
  • Blaine MN
  • Competition Website
Frozen in Time
District: 11
  • 4-3792-2020
  • Amanda Griffin
  • amandask8coach@att.ent
  • April, 24 2020 - April, 26 2020
  • Arkansas Skatium
  • Little Rock AR
  • Competition Website
Move to the Rhythm
District: 08
  • 4-3657-2020
  • Jennifer Ward
  • jward@mcfetridgesportscenter.net
  • April, 24 2020 - April, 26 2020
  • McFetridge Sports Center
  • Chicago IL
  • Competition Website
"S.S. Oakton"
District: 08
  • 4-3676-2020
  • Ingrid Santee
  • isantee@prparks.org
  • April, 24 2020 - April, 26 2020
  • Oakton Ice Arena
  • Park Ridge IL
  • Competition Website
Cozy With a Book (Ice Show)
District: 10
  • 4-3647-2019
  • Pamela Sandborg
  • pamela@sandbordg.net
  • April, 24 2020 - April, 26 2020
  • Roseville Skating Center
  • Roseville MN
  • Competition Website
Annual Ice Show
District: 03
  • 4-3815-2020
  • Patricia Urban
  • patricia.urban@yonkersny.gov
  • April, 25 2020 - April, 26 2020
  • Edward J Murray Memorial Skating Center
  • Yonkers NY
  • Competition Website
Kick Up Your Skate and Celebrate!
District: 08
  • 4-3563-2019
  • Amy Forbes
  • aforbes@niles-parks.org
  • May, 1 2020 - May, 3 2020
  • Niles Park District Iceland
  • Niles IL
Eagan Civic Arena Spring Ice Show - 'It's a Colorful Life'
District: 10
  • 4-3658-2020
  • Katt Parsons
  • kparsons@cityofeagan.com
  • May, 2 2020 - May, 2 2020
  • Eagan Civic Arena
  • Eagan MN
  • Competition Website
Ice-Plex Spring Hop Recital
District: 15
  • 5-3786-2020
  • Connie Turner
  • connie@iceplexescondido.com
  • May, 3 2020 - May, 3 2020
  • Ice-Plex Escondido
  • Escondido CA
  • Competition Website
Spring Show "Hits of the Century"
District: 15
  • 4-3667-2020
  • Kahiapo Tavares
  • kahiapo@icepalacehawaii.com
  • May, 5 2020 - May, 6 2020
  • Ice Palace Hawaii
  • Honolulu HI
  • Competition Website
Divas on Ice
District: 10
  • 4-3668-2020
  • Liatra Adsitt
  • liatradsitt@gmail.com
  • May, 8 2020 - May, 9 2020
  • Cottage Grove Ice Arena
  • Cottage Grove MN
Now Boarding
District: 01
  • 4-3821-2020
  • Alisa Contreras
  • alisaskates229@gmail.com
  • May, 9 2020 - May, 9 2020
  • Dorothy Talbot Rink
  • Gloucester MA
  • Competition Website
"Legacy" Past, Present & Future
District: 08
  • 4-3646-2019
  • Vicki Tassone
  • vtassone@wilpark.org
  • May, 15 2020 - May, 17 2020
  • Centennial Ice Rink
  • Wilmette IL
  • Competition Website
A Dream is a Wish
District: 08
  • 4-3608-2019
  • Kelsie Grate
  • kgrate@stpetersmo.net
  • May, 15 2020 - May, 17 2020
  • St Peters Rec-Plex
  • St Peters MO
  • Competition Website
Spring Show
District: 08
  • 4-3796-2020
  • Anne Raucci
  • araucci@fpparks.org
  • May, 15 2020 - May, 17 2020
  • Franklin Park Ice Arena
  • Franklin Park IL
  • Competition Website
Summer Time
District: 11
  • 4-3811-2020
  • Caroline Baker
  • caroline-theice@sbcglobal.net
  • June, 13 2020 - June, 13 2020
  • ICE at The Parks
  • Arlington TX
  • Competition Website
Time Machine
District: 01
  • 4-3794-2020
  • Barbara Allinson
  • nvoisi@verizon.net
  • June, 20 2020 - June, 20 2020
  • Nashoba Valley Olympia
  • Boxborough MA
  • Competition Website
Holiday Recital
District: 08
  • 4-3795-2020
  • Anne Raucci
  • araucci@fpparks.org
  • December, 5 2020 - December, 6 2020
  • Franklin Park Ice Arena
  • Franklin Park IL
  • Competition Website
Holiday at The Parks
District: 11
  • 4-3810-2020
  • Caroline Baker
  • caroline-theice@sbcglobal.net
  • December, 19 2020 - December, 19 2020
  • ICE at The Parks
  • Arlington TX
  • Competition Website