Blades on Broadway
District: 10
  • 4-3468-2019
  • Eleanor Kolb
  • nufsclub@gmail.com
  • February, 23 2019 - February, 24 2019
  • New Ulm Civic Center
  • New Ulm MN
Strolling Through the Stars
District: 09
  • 4-3411-2018
  • Brent Echols
  • bechols@jeffcitymo.org
  • March, 1 2019 - March, 3 2019
  • Washington Park Ice Arena
  • Jefferson City MO
  • Competition Website
Once Upon a Time
District: 10
  • 4-3427-2018
  • Gina Plotz
  • March, 2 2019 - March, 3 2019
  • Burich Arena
  • Hutchinson MN
  • Competition Website
Viking Skates Over The Rainbow
District: 01
  • 4-3407-2018
  • Lisa Manley
  • director@vikingskatingclub.com
  • March, 3 2019 - March, 3 2019
  • "Salem State University, Rockett Arena"
  • Salem MA
  • Competition Website
Mercer County's Annual Ice Skating Exhibition
District: 03
  • 4-3459-2019
  • Cathy Adamoyurka
  • cathyice59@aol.com
  • March, 9 2019 - March, 9 2019
  • Mercer County Skating Center
  • "West Windsor Township, NJ"
  • Competition Website
26th Annual Capital City Classic
District: 09
  • 1-3448-2018
  • Carly Potts
  • cpotts@jeffcitymo.org
  • March, 15 2019 - March, 17 2019
  • Washington Park Ice Arena
  • Jefferson City MO
  • Competition Website
ISI Camp Showtime
District: 13
  • 5-3451-2019
  • Janice Forbes
  • janice.teodoro-forbes@piercecountywa.gov
  • March, 16 2019 - March, 16 2019
  • Sprinker Recreation Center
  • Tacoma WA
  • Competition Website
Amore
District: 08
  • 5-3423-2018
  • Jenni Flores
  • jflores@peoriaparks.org
  • March, 23 2019 - March, 23 2019
  • Owens Recreation Center
  • Peoria IL
  • Competition Website
Starstruck!
District: 10
  • 4-3473-2019
  • Amanda Truax
  • riverbladesskatingschool.yahoo.com
  • March, 23 2019 - March, 24 2019
  • Prairie Island Arena
  • Red Wing MN
  • Competition Website
ISI Spring In-House Competition
District: 11
  • 2-3447-2018
  • Caroline Baker
  • caroline-theice@sbcglobal.net
  • March, 24 2019 - March, 24 2019
  • ICE at The Parks
  • Arlington TX
  • Competition Website
"""Heroes"""
District: 10
  • 4-3476-2019
  • Kate Gullickson
  • kgullickson@stevenspoint.com
  • March, 30 2019 - March, 31 2019
  • KB Willett Ice Arena
  • Stevens Point WI
So Ya Think You Can Skate
District: 08
  • 4-3458-2019
  • Deanna Tully
  • sk8dee@comcast.net
  • April, 12 2019 - April, 13 2019
  • Joliet Park District - Inwood Arena
  • Joliet IL
  • Competition Website
Toy Story
District: 04
  • 4-3450-2019
  • Wendy Donley
  • wendy.donley@pgparks.com
  • April, 13 2019 - April, 14 2019
  • Herbert Wells Ice Rink
  • College Park MD
50 Years Down Memory Lane
District: 10
  • 4-3452-2019
  • Pamela Sandborg
  • pamela@sandbordg.net
  • April, 26 2019 - April, 28 2019
  • Roseville Skating Center
  • Roseville MN
  • Competition Website
"Animal Antics of the Air, Land, Sea & Ice!"
District: 08
  • 4-3342-2018
  • Amy Forbes
  • aforbes@niles-parks.org
  • May, 3 2019 - May, 5 2019
  • Niles Park District Iceland
  • Niles IL
  • Competition Website
""" _ _ _ And the Winner is _ _ _"""
District: 08
  • 4-3368-2018
  • Ingrid Santee
  • isantee@prparks.org
  • May, 3 2019 - May, 5 2019
  • Oakton Ice Arena
  • Park Ridge IL
  • Competition Website
90s Rewind
District: 08
  • 4-3435-2018
  • Jennifer Ward
  • jward@mcfetridgesportscenter.net
  • May, 3 2019 - May, 5 2019
  • McFetridge Sports Center
  • Chicago IL
  • Competition Website
Elements On Ice 2019
District: 06
  • 4-3478-2019
  • Jill Kolaitis
  • jkolaitis@bhamgov.org
  • May, 10 2019 - May, 11 2019
  • City of Birmingham Ice Sports Arena
  • Birmingham MI
  • Competition Website
"""La Dolce Vita"""
District: 08
  • 4-3425-2018
  • Vicki Tassone
  • vtassone@wilpark.org
  • May, 17 2019 - May, 19 2019
  • Centennial Ice Rink
  • Wilmette IL
  • Competition Website
Spring Ice Show
District: 08
  • 4-3460-2019
  • Anne Raucci
  • araucci@fpparks.org
  • May, 17 2019 - May, 19 2019
  • Franklin Park Ice Arena
  • Franklin Park IL
  • Competition Website
"""Magical Movie Memories"" Ice Magic 2019"
District: 01
  • 4-3462-2019
  • Barbara Allinson
  • nvoisi@verizon.net
  • June, 15 2019 - June, 16 2019
  • Nashoba Valley Olympia
  • Boxborough MA
  • Competition Website
ICE at The Parks 16th Annual ISI Open Competition
District: 11
  • 1-3446-2018
  • Caroline Baker
  • caroline-theice@sbcglobal.net
  • September, 14 2019 - September, 15 2019
  • ICE at The Parks
  • Arlington TX
  • Competition Website
Holiday Recital 2019
District: 08
  • 4-3461-2019
  • Anne Raucci
  • araucci@fpparks.org
  • December, 7 2019 - December, 8 2019
  • Franklin Park Ice Arena
  • Franklin Park IL
  • Competition Website