Monster Bash
District: 13
  • 4-3573-2019
  • Janice Teodoro-Forbes
  • janice.teodoro-forbes@piercecountywa.gov
  • October, 26 2019 - October, 27 2019
  • Sprinker Recreation Center
  • Tacoma WA
  • Competition Website
Winter Showcase
District: 15
  • 4-3587-2019
  • Kahiapo Tavares
  • kahiapo@icepalacehawaii.com
  • December, 4 2019 - December, 4 2019
  • Ice Palace Hawaii
  • Honolulu HI
  • Competition Website
Holiday Recital 2019
District: 08
  • 4-3461-2019
  • Anne Raucci
  • araucci@fpparks.org
  • December, 7 2019 - December, 8 2019
  • Franklin Park Ice Arena
  • Franklin Park IL
  • Competition Website
Camp Whoville
District: 13
  • 5-3572-2019
  • Janice Teodoro-Forbes
  • janice.teodoro-forbes@piercecountywa.gov
  • December, 7 2019 - December, 7 2019
  • Sprinker Recreation Center
  • Tacoma WA
  • Competition Website
Holidays on Ice
District: 11
  • 4-3561-2019
  • Christy Malacrea
  • cmalacrea@alleneventcenter.com
  • December, 15 2019 - December, 15 2019
  • Allen Community Ice Rink
  • Allen TX
  • Competition Website
Essex Hunt Club Syncro Showcase
District: 03
  • 5-3548-2019
  • Deana Sroka
  • deanask8e@aol.com
  • January, 1 2020 - January, 31 2020
  • Essex Hunt Club
  • Peapack/Gladstone NJ
  • Competition Website
Frozen
District: 04
  • 4-3590-2019
  • Wendy Donley
  • wendy.donley@pgparks.com
  • April, 18 2020 - April, 19 2020
  • Herbert Wells Ice Rink
  • College Park MD
Kick Up Your Skate and Celebrate!
District: 08
  • 4-3563-2019
  • Amy Forbes
  • aforbes@niles-parks.org
  • May, 1 2020 - May, 3 2020
  • Niles Park District Iceland
  • Niles IL