Game On!
District: 09
  • 4-3656-2020
  • Carly Potts
  • cpotts@jeffcitymo.org
  • February, 28 2020 - March, 1 2020
  • Washington Park Ice Arena
  • Jefferson City MO
  • Competition Website
River Blades Skating School Presents - Gliding Through the Decades
District: 10
  • 4-3613-2019
  • Amanda Truax
  • amanda@riverbladesskating.com
  • February, 29 2020 - February, 29 2020
  • Hastings Civic Arena
  • Hastings MN
  • Competition Website
Animation Creations
District: 16
  • 4-3620-2019
  • Madalyn McEwen
  • mmcewen@soldotna.org
  • February, 29 2020 - February, 29 2020
  • Soldotna Regional Sports Complext
  • Soldotna AK
Oh The Places You'll Go
District: 01
  • 4-3611-2019
  • Lisa Manley
  • director@vikingskatingclub.com
  • March, 1 2020 - March, 1 2020
  • Salem State University, Rockett Arena
  • Salem MA
  • Competition Website
"Back to the 80's" PRCE/HFSA Annual Ice Show
District: 10
  • 4-3640-2019
  • Marv Haugen
  • lalberts@ci.hutchinson.mn.us
  • March, 2 2020 - March, 3 2020
  • Burich Arena
  • Hutchinson MN
  • Competition Website
Fire and Ice
District: 09
  • 4-3663-2020
  • Jenni Flores
  • msjen23@hotmail.com
  • March, 13 2020 - March, 13 2020
  • Owens Recreation Center
  • Peoria IL
  • Competition Website
Allen Americans Hockey Game
District: 11
  • 5-3642-2019
  • Christy Malacrea
  • cmalacrea@alleneventcenter.com
  • March, 28 2020 - March, 28 2020
  • Allen Community Ice Rink
  • Allen TX
Frozen
District: 04
  • 4-3590-2019
  • Wendy Donley
  • wendy.donley@pgparks.com
  • April, 18 2020 - April, 19 2020
  • Herbert Wells Ice Rink
  • College Park MD
The World Awaits
District: 10
  • 4-3637-2019
  • Jane Schaber
  • jschaber@superrink.org
  • April, 24 2020 - April, 25 2020
  • NSC Super Rink
  • Blaine MN
  • Competition Website
Cozy With a Book (Ice Show)
District: 10
  • 4-3647-2019
  • Pamela Sandborg
  • pamela@sandbordg.net
  • April, 24 2020 - April, 26 2020
  • Roseville Skating Center
  • Roseville MN
  • Competition Website
Move to the Rhythm
District: 08
  • 4-3657-2020
  • Jennifer Ward
  • jward@mcfetridgesportscenter.net
  • April, 24 2020 - April, 26 2020
  • McFetridge Sports Center
  • Chicago IL
  • Competition Website
Kick Up Your Skate and Celebrate!
District: 08
  • 4-3563-2019
  • Amy Forbes
  • aforbes@niles-parks.org
  • May, 1 2020 - May, 3 2020
  • Niles Park District Iceland
  • Niles IL
Eagan Civic Arena Spring Ice Show - 'It's a Colorful Life'
District: 10
  • 4-3658-2020
  • Katt Parsons
  • kparsons@cityofeagan.com
  • May, 2 2020 - May, 2 2020
  • Eagan Civic Arena
  • Eagan MN
  • Competition Website
A Dream is a Wish
District: 08
  • 4-3608-2019
  • Kelsie Grate
  • kgrate@stpetersmo.net
  • May, 15 2020 - May, 17 2020
  • St Peters Rec-Plex
  • St Peters MO
  • Competition Website
"Legacy" Past, Present & Future
District: 08
  • 4-3646-2019
  • Vicki Tassone
  • vtassone@wilpark.org
  • May, 15 2020 - May, 17 2020
  • Centennial Ice Rink
  • Wilmette IL
  • Competition Website