Safari Adventure
District: 14
  • 4-3501-2019
  • Linda Stebbins Jensen
  • linda@winterlodge.com
  • April, 26 2019 - April, 27 2019
  • Winter Lodge
  • Palo Alto CA
  • Competition Website
20th Anniversary Celebration
District: 10
  • 4-3528-2019
  • Jane Schaber
  • jschaber@superrink.org
  • April, 26 2019 - April, 27 2019
  • Schwan Super Rink - NSC
  • Blaine MN
  • Competition Website
50 Years Down Memory Lane
District: 10
  • 4-3452-2019
  • Pamela Sandborg
  • pamela@sandbordg.net
  • April, 26 2019 - April, 28 2019
  • Roseville Skating Center
  • Roseville MN
  • Competition Website
2019 Annual Ice Show
District: 03
  • 4-3511-2019
  • Patricia Urban
  • patricia.urban@yonkersny.gov
  • April, 26 2019 - April, 28 2019
  • Edward J Murray Memorial Skating Center
  • Yonkers NY
  • Competition Website
Skating Through The Seasons
District: 06
  • 4-3517-2019
  • Jaclyn White
  • jwhite1915@gmail.com
  • April, 26 2019 - April, 28 2019
  • Southgate Civic Arena
  • Southgate MI
  • Competition Website
ABC 123 White Bear Lake Spring Show
District: 10
  • 4-3536-2019
  • Amy Flater
  • aflater@whitebearlake.org
  • April, 26 2019 - April, 28 2019
  • White Bear Lake Sports Center
  • White Bear Lake MN
  • Competition Website
IceShapes
District: 10
  • 4-3522-2019
  • Kelly Corocran Smith
  • kellysk8smith@mac.com
  • May, 3 2019 - May, 4 2019
  • SportQuest Skating Academy - Parade
  • Minneapolis MN
  • Competition Website
"Animal Antics of the Air, Land, Sea & Ice!"
District: 08
  • 4-3342-2018
  • Amy Forbes
  • aforbes@niles-parks.org
  • May, 3 2019 - May, 5 2019
  • Niles Park District Iceland
  • Niles IL
  • Competition Website
""" _ _ _ And the Winner is _ _ _"""
District: 08
  • 4-3368-2018
  • Ingrid Santee
  • isantee@prparks.org
  • May, 3 2019 - May, 5 2019
  • Oakton Ice Arena
  • Park Ridge IL
  • Competition Website
90s Rewind
District: 08
  • 4-3435-2018
  • Jennifer Ward
  • jward@mcfetridgesportscenter.net
  • May, 3 2019 - May, 5 2019
  • McFetridge Sports Center
  • Chicago IL
  • Competition Website
Eagan's Got Talent
District: 10
  • 4-3509-2019
  • Amy Bifulk
  • abifulk@cityofeagan.com
  • May, 4 2019 - May, 4 2019
  • Eagan Civic Arena
  • Eagan MN
  • Competition Website
Broadway and Beyond
District: 16
  • 4-3534-2019
  • Kaitlyn Randall
  • kaitlyn.randall@matsugov.su
  • May, 4 2019 - May, 4 2019
  • Brett Memorial Ice Arena
  • Wasilla AK
  • Competition Website
Standing Room Only - Annual Ice Show
District: 01
  • 4-3537-2019
  • Anna Brown
  • akbrown0211@gmail.com
  • May, 4 2019 - May, 5 2019
  • Troubh Ice Arena
  • Portland ME
  • Competition Website
2019 Ice-Plex Escondido Spring Hop
District: 15
  • 5-3483-2019
  • Suzanne Ward
  • suzannemarieward@gmail.com
  • May, 5 2019 - May, 5 2019
  • Ice-Plex Escondido
  • Escondido CA
  • Competition Website
"Spring Show ""Once Upon A Time"""
District: 15
  • 4-3533-2019
  • Kahiapo Tavares
  • kahiapo@icepalacehawaii.com
  • May, 7 2019 - May, 8 2019
  • Ice Palace Hawaii
  • Honolulu HI
  • Competition Website
Elements On Ice 2019
District: 06
  • 4-3478-2019
  • Jill Kolaitis
  • jkolaitis@bhamgov.org
  • May, 10 2019 - May, 11 2019
  • City of Birmingham Ice Sports Arena
  • Birmingham MI
  • Competition Website
District: 10
  • 5-3503-2019
  • Liatra Adsitt
  • loss@cottage-grove.org
  • May, 10 2019 - May, 11 2019
  • Cottage Grove Ice Arena
  • Cottage Grove MN
It's Magical
District: 01
  • 4-3516-2019
  • Alisa Contreras
  • alisaskates229@gmail.com
  • May, 11 2019 - May, 11 2019
  • Dorothy Talbot Rink
  • Gloucester MA
  • Competition Website
2019 Spring Show
District: 01
  • 4-3521-2019
  • Peter Montesano
  • peter.montesano@westhartfordct.gov
  • May, 11 2019 - May, 11 2019
  • Veteran's Memorial Skating Rink
  • West Hartford CT
  • Competition Website
2019 Knoxville Performance Camp
District: 05
  • 5-3502-2019
  • Larry LaBorde
  • fsweiding@gmail.com
  • May, 11 2019 - May, 12 2019
  • Ice Chalet - Knoxville
  • Knoxville TN
  • Competition Website
14th Annual Jane McConnell Ice Show
District: 07
  • 4-3525-2019
  • Kristan Hausman
  • khausman@newarkicearena.com
  • May, 17 2019 - May, 18 2019
  • Lou & Gib Reese Ice Arena
  • Newark OH
  • Competition Website
"""La Dolce Vita"""
District: 08
  • 4-3425-2018
  • Vicki Tassone
  • vtassone@wilpark.org
  • May, 17 2019 - May, 19 2019
  • Centennial Ice Rink
  • Wilmette IL
  • Competition Website
Spring Ice Show
District: 08
  • 4-3460-2019
  • Anne Raucci
  • araucci@fpparks.org
  • May, 17 2019 - May, 19 2019
  • Franklin Park Ice Arena
  • Franklin Park IL
  • Competition Website
"""Magical Movie Memories"" Ice Magic 2019"
District: 01
  • 4-3462-2019
  • Barbara Allinson
  • nvoisi@verizon.net
  • June, 15 2019 - June, 16 2019
  • Nashoba Valley Olympia
  • Boxborough MA
  • Competition Website
Summer Showcase
District: 02
  • 4-3523-2019
  • Alexis Cunningham-Capouellez
  • icesk885@aol.com
  • August, 17 2019 - August, 17 2019
  • North Central Recreation Center
  • Ebensburg PA
  • Competition Website
ICE at The Parks 16th Annual ISI Open Competition
District: 11
  • 1-3446-2018
  • Caroline Baker
  • caroline-theice@sbcglobal.net
  • September, 14 2019 - September, 15 2019
  • ICE at The Parks
  • Arlington TX
  • Competition Website
Holiday Recital 2019
District: 08
  • 4-3461-2019
  • Anne Raucci
  • araucci@fpparks.org
  • December, 7 2019 - December, 8 2019
  • Franklin Park Ice Arena
  • Franklin Park IL
  • Competition Website