Skate with ISI!

Dedicated to providing leadership, education,
programming and services to the ice sports community.

 

Sk8 for the FUN of it!

 

 

 

 

New digital ISI EDGE trade journal

The industry’s longstanding and valued resource can be found online making it accessible 24/7. It features insightful articles on facility management and operations, programming, marketing and promotion, and other ice sports industry news.

 

ISI Connect Las Vegas Early Bird Deadline

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

This in-person educational and networking event for ice arena operators, managers, skating directors and coaches.

ISI Connect Las Vegas will include ISI University certifications, general sessions, industry Expo and social events.

REGISTER TODAY

Special Webinar Opportunity – Ask the Referees!  

Join us for an interactive FREE webinar open to all current ISI professional members.

Thursday, January 26
Start time: 10 a.m. (PST), 11 a.m. (MST), Noon (CST), 1 p.m. (EST)
REGISTER HERE

Take advantage of this opportunity to ask several of our national referees your judging questions. This interactive session will be your chance to take your role as a judge to the next level.

Very few competitions are totally problem free; thinking about the various “what ifs” will prepare you for future problem-solving on the judges’ stand. Bring questions and be ready to engage in a lively discussion of ideas, solutions and best practices.

Space is limited so register today!

For more questions please email Liz Mangelsdorf – liz@skateisi.org

LIVE Online ISI Instructor Training

Register Now for February Training Sessions! 

ISI Trained Instructor Core/Intermediate (levels Tots-FS 5)
Wednesday, February 22

Start time: 9 a.m. (PST), 10 a.m. (MST), 11 a.m (CST), Noon (EST)
REGISTER HERE – the fee is $35 per attendee

ISI Trained Group Class Instructor certification
Sunday, February 26
Start time: 3 p.m. (PST), 4 p.m. (MST), 5 p.m. (CST), 6 p.m. (EST)
REGISTER HERE – the fee is $35 per attendee

You MUST be an active and current ISI member to participate in either of these sessions. 

For more questions please email Liz Mangelsdorf – liz@skateisi.org

Before you register please read the specific details and course requirements 

 

domain-registration

2023 ISI Connect

The ISI Connect Education & Expo is a premier event for the ice arena industry

Read More

ISI Endorsed
Competitions

List of currently ISI Endorsed competitions across the US

Read More

domain-registration

District Websites

Keep up with your District activities.

Read More

domain-registration

ISI Handbook

The handbook includes the latest rule revisions and new competition events and provides a wealth of information, standards, and resources.

Read More

Digital Magazine

Offering More Timely News — More Often!

Read More

RIS Online

Recreational Ice Skating Online is the digital magazine designed exclusively for ISI skaters, parents and coaches

Launch RIS Online

Find a Rink Near You